Admin

Mathematics

 baughn  kauffmann  moon  moore, gene
 Kendall Baughn
8th Grade
Bio
Robert Kauffmann
7th & 8th Grade 
Marybeth Moon
8th Grade 
 Gene Moore
7th & 8th Grade
Bio
kbaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8921 
Website
robert.kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8737
Website
 mmoon@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8945
Website
 gene.moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-4785
Website
       
 paletta reed  widdowfield   
 Jamie Paletta
7th & 8th Grade 
Andrew Reed
7th Grade
 Jennifer Widdowfield
7th & 8th Grade
 
 jamie.paletta@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8922 
Website
andrew.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8911
Website
 widdowf@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-9180
Website
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.