Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Voice Mail Website
Main Office

303-982-8930
Attendance Line

303-982-8923
Anneberg, Roy Art ranneber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9123 Website
Baughn, Kendall ESS Math & LangArts kbaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8921 Website
Bettini, Cheri Principal's Secretary cbettini@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930
Blatnik, Balinda Cafeteria bblatnik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-9828926
Carson, Jack Physical Education jcarson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9913 Website
Connell, Dave Computers david.connell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8916 Website
Danford, Patti Social Studies pdanford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4957 Website
Davis, Beth Financial Secretary eadavis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930
Doran, Wendy Principal wdoran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930
Elliott, Susan Assistant Principal saelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8875
Fetzer, Melissa ESL/Social Studies mfetzer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8913 Website
Fox, Lisa Librarian lfox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930
Gilder, Randy Counselor, 8th rgilder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1277 Website
Heesacker, Bertha Professional Support bheesack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930
Heesacker, Melanie Attendance Secretary mheesack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8908
Hellmann, Lisa Science lhellman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8898 Website
Hoerner, Ashley Spanish Ashley.Hoerner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8929 Website
Huwa, Diana Instrumental Music dhuwa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9817 Website
Izmirian, Christy Library/Drama cizmiria@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7869 Website
Janus, Roselie ESS Language Arts rjanus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8884 Website
Johnson, Emily Science eajohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8951 Website
Kauffmann, Robert ESS Mathematics rrkauffm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8737 Website
Kemper, Laney SLP lkemper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8935
Klein, Bob Professional Support robert.klein@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8930  
Moon, Mary Beth Mathematics mmoon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8945 Website
Moore, Amy Language Arts amoore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8949 Website
Moore, Gene Mathematics Gene.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4785 Website
Myers, Lisa SEL limyers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8941 Website
Neyman, Andrea SEL aneyman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8902 Website
Norby, Ben Language Arts bnorby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8917 Website
O'Brien, Dave Counselor, 7th djobrien@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8894 Website
Orlandi, Joe Social Studies jaorland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1333 Website
Paletta, Jamie Mathematics jalbrigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8922 Website
Price, Amanda Science akprice@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9940 Website
Price, Stephen Student Engagement stephen.price@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930
Ratliff, Taylor  Professional Support tratliff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930  
Reed, Andrew Mathematics andrew.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8911 Website
Roush, Jennifer Language Arts jroush@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8718 Website
Scritchfield, Brittany Social Studies bscritch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8904 Website
Smith, Jordan Professional Support Jordan.Smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8930
Smith, Kathi Academic Focus/ Leadership/ Yearbook kajsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8969 Website
Stafford, Tim Gateway to Technology tstaffor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8879 Website
Stephens, Jane Language Arts jstephen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8901 Website
Swanson, Mark Social Studies mswanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8909 Website
Sweet, Jessica Choir/Music/CTV jsweet@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8887 Website
Troxell, Daniel Assistant Principal djtroxel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8896
Widdowfield, Jennifer Mathematics jwiddowf@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9180 Website 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.