Admin

Student Support Team

                       














Karly Schott  
Learning Specialist

Kauffmann
Robert Kauffmann
Learning Specialist

Toole
Kendall Toole 
Learning Specialist
  karly.Schott@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-
Website
 robert.kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8737
Website
 kbaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8921
Website 
 









Laney Kemper
Speech/Language Pathologist
 









Sue Akers
ESL
 








John Hamilton
SEL
 Laney.Kemper@jeffco.k12. co.us
    vm:303-982-

Sue.Akers@jeffco.k12. co.us
    vm:303-982-
 John.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982
     
 








Tanner Glad
Social Worker
 








Jennifer Polizos
Learning Specialist

 
 Tanner.Glad@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982
   









‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.