Admin

Administration/Office

 doran  elliott danford 
 
Wendy Doran
Principal
6th Grade
 Susan Elliott
Assistant Principal
Scheduling
8th Grade
Patricia Danford
Assistant Principal
Activities/Events 
7th Grade

 
 wdoran@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930
saelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930
Patricia.Danford@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-4957

   price
 
 
Tammy Hurtado
Restorative Justice Liaison
Stephen Price
Student Engagement Office 
Michelle Sanchez
Secretary
 
tammy.hurtado@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-8445
steprice@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930 
michelle.sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-8930 
 



 
bettini   davis  lopez  
Cheri Bettini
Principal's Secretary 
Beth Davis
Financial Secretary  
 Susan Lopez
Clinic Aide
 
cbettini@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930  
eadavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930 
susan.lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.