Admin

Mathematics

kaspersen
 
 moore, gene paletta
 
Hannah Kaspersen
6th Grade & 6/7 Math
 Gene Moore
7th Grade & 6/7 Math
Bio 
 Jamie Paletta
8th Grade & Algebra

Hannah.Kaspersen@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website
gene.moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website

 jamie.paletta@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm 303-982-8930 
Website
 
       
 Mr. Snow sund
swackhamer



 
David Snow
8th Grade & Algebra
Christine Sund
7th Grade & Geometry
Christy Swackhamer
6th Grade 

 david.snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website

Christine.sund@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 

Christy.Swackhamer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.