Admin

Contact Us


Name

Position

Email

Voice Mail

Roy Anneberg

Art

ranneber@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9123

Madison Backens

Science

Madison.Backens@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8905

Jessica Bennett

Counselor, 6th

Jessica.Bennett@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8972

Cheri Bettini

Principal’s Secretary

cbettini@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-6070

Balinda Blatnik

Cafeteria Manager

bblatnik@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-9828926

Jody Bolam

Custodial

Jody.Bolam@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8925

David Bruder

Language Arts

David.Bruder@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8960

Nick Burdick

Science

@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-

Jason Campbell

Assistant Principal

Jason.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-

John Carson

Physical Education

jcarson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9913

Hannah Kaspersen

Math

Hannah.Kaspersen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-

Brannon Church

Technology

Brannon.Church@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7988

Christine Clement

Cafeteria

Christine.Clement@jeffco.k12.co.us

                     N/A

Dave Connell

Computers

david.connell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8916

Beth Davis

Financial Secretary

eadavis@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8946

Wendy Doran

Principal

wdoran@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8930

Susan Elliott

Assistant Principal

saelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8875


Lisa Fox

Librarian

lfox@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8930

Aaron Freyta

Social Studies

Aaron.Freyta@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8898

Randy Gilder

Counselor, 7th

rgilder@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1277

Erika Hamilin

Science

Erika.Hamlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8895

Jennifer Hartman

Language Arts

Jennifer.Hartman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4090

Tammy Hurtado

Student Engagement

Tammy.Hurtado@jeffco.k12.co.us

N/A

Christy Izmirian

Drama

cizmiria@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7869

Roselie Janus

Language Arts

rjanus@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8884





Name

Position

Email

Voice Mail

Emily Johnson

Instructional Coach

eajohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8951

Emily Jowsey

Science

Emily.Jowsey@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-

Robert Kauffmann

Mathematics

rrkauffm@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8737

Laney Kemper

SLP

lkemper@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8935

Bob Klein

Professional Support

robert.klein@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8930

Susan Lopez

Health Aide

Susan.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8943

Gloria Manalo

Cafeteria

Gloria.Manalo@jeffco.k12.co.us

N/A

Arlene Matteocci

Spanish

Arlene.Matteocci@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5473

Christine McKay

Physical Education

Christine.McKay@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7566

Tracy McKenzie

Science

Tracy.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8892

Amy Moore

Language Arts

amoore@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8949

Gene Moore

Mathematics

Gene.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4785

John Hamilton

SEL

john.hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8934

Dave O’Brien

Counselor, 8th

djobrien@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8894

Joe Orlandi

Social Studies

jaorland@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1333

Jamie Paletta

Mathematics

jalbrigh@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8922

Amanda Price

Science

akprice@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9940

Stephen Price

Student Engagement

stephen.price@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8930

Paul Riley

Student Engagement

Paul.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us

N/A

Jennifer Roush

Language Arts

jroush@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8718

Brittany Scritchfield

Social Studies

bscritch@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8904

Jordan Sien

Academic Focus

Jordan.Sien@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8877

Michelle Sanchez

Office

Michelle.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8961









Name

Position

Email

Voice Mail

Kathi Smith

Academic Focus

kajsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8969

David Snow

Mathematics

David.Snow@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8919

Tanya Sperry

Mathematics

Tanya.Sperry@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8891

Adam Spitler

Language Arts

Adam.Spitler@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3255

Shawna Spivey

Social Studies

Shawna.Spivey@jeffco.12.co.us

303-982-9118

Tim Stafford

Gateway

tstaffor@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8879

Jane Stephens

Language Arts

jstephens@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8901

Christy

Swackhamer

Mathematics

Christy.Swackhamer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8418

Mark Swanson

Social Studies

mswanson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8909

Jessica Sweet

Choir/Music

jsweet@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8887

Marcia Thurston

Social Studies

Marcia.Thurston@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8885

Kendall Toole

Language Arts

Kendall.Toole@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8921

Kari Vandal

Professional Support

Kari.Vandal@jeffco.k12.co.us

N/A

Indira Varupa

Custodial

Indira.Varupa@jeffco.k12.co.us

N/A

Ryszard Weryk

Custodial

Ryszard.Weryk@jeffco.k12.co.us

N/A

Ginny Wicklund

Cafeteria

Ginny.Wicklund@jeffco.k12.co.us

N/A


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.