Admin

Student Support Team

                       














Karly Schott  
Learning Specialist

Kauffmann
Robert Kauffmann
Learning Specialist

Toole
Kendall Toole 
Learning Specialist
  karly.Schott@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8339
Website
 robert.kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8737
Website
 kbaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8921
Website 
 









Laney Kemper
Speech/Language Pathologist
 









Sue Akers
ESL
 








John Hamilton
SEL
 Laney.Kemper@jeffco.k12. co.us
    vm:303-982-9835

Sue.Akers@jeffco.k12. co.us
    vm:303-982-9193
 John.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8934
     
 








Tanner Glad
Psychologist
 








Jennifer Polizos
Learning Specialist









 Lori Spindler
Learning Specialist
 Tanner.Glad@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8911
 Jennifer.Polizos@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8896
 Lori.Spindler@jeffco.k12.co.us









‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.