Student Support & Learning Specialist Teams




myers
Laura Myers
Learning Specialist



kauffmann
Robert Kauffmann
Learning Specialist


Toole
Kendall Toole 
Learning Specialist
laura.myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
Website

 robert.kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website
 kbaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website 

holland
Laney Holland
Speech/Language Pathologist

akers
Sue Akers
ESL
 

Ashley Courmier
Ashley Courmier
SELS
 Laney.Kemper@jeffco.k12.co.us
    vm:303-982-8930 
Sue.Akers@jeffco.k12. co.us
    vm:303-982-8930 
Website
Ashley.Courmier@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
     

glad

Tanner Glad
Psychologist
Franz

Clint Franz
Learning Specialist

scott stoker
Scott Stoker
SSN
Learning Specialist 
 Tanner.Glad@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
clint.franz@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
Website

Scott.stoker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website
Kaitlyn Murray    
 Kaitlyn Murray
Academic Focus 
Learning Specialist
   
Kaitlyn.murray@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930
Website
   









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.