Admin

Electives

 anneberg  carson church  connell 
Roy Anneberg
Visual Art
Bio
 Jack Carson
Lifetime Fitness

Brannon Church
Robotics/Yearbook/
Audio-Visual Production
  Dave Connell
Computers 
Bio 
ranneber@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-9123

Website
 jcarson@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-9913
Website
Brannon.Church@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-7988
Website
 david.connell@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8916
Website
     
huwa
izmirian  larson matteocci 
Diana Huwa
Instrumental Music
Bio  
Christy Izmirian
Theatre & Technical Theatre
Bio
Brittany Larson
World Lang/Culture & Spanish 1 

 Arlene Matteocci
Spanish 1 & 2
Website
dhuwa@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8917
 
Website
 cizmiria@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-7869
Website

Brittany.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8955
Spanish 1 Website
World Language Website
Arlene.Matteocci@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-5473 
mckay  sien  smith, kathi  stafford 
Christen McKay
Lifetime Fitness 
Jordan Sien
Academic Focus 
 Kathi Smith
Academic Focus
  Tim Stafford
Pre-Engineering
 Christen.McKay@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-7566
Website
Jordan.Sien@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 
Website
kajsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8969
Website

 tstaffor@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8879
Website  
sweet 

fetzer


 

 
 Jessica Sweet
Choir, Orchestra 6, CougarTV
Bio 
Melissa Fetzer
ESL
BIO
Rob Epstein
Visual Art

 
   jsweet@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8887
Website
 
mfetzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8913
Website
Rob.Epstein@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-
Website
 

303-982-7988
303-982-7988
303-982-7988
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.